Legal/Law Enforcement

The Tri-City Coalition Against Trafficking is essential to our fight against the sexual exploitation of our children. Our law enforcement is committed to a victim centered approach and creating survivors out of innocent victims.

If you suspect criminal trafficking in your neighborhood please contact your local police department at the following numbers:

Benton County Juvenile Justice

Darryl Banks, Juvenile Administrator: 509-222-2316, Darryl.banks@co.benton.wa.us

Benton County Prosecutors office: 509-735-3591

Benton County Sheriff: 509-735-6555

Scott Runge: Scott.Runge@co.Benton.wa.us

Captain Brent Cook, COOKB@pasco-wa.gov

David Wheeler, Intervention Services Manager: 509-737-2745, david.wheeler@co.benton.wa.us

Chief Chris Skinner: 509-942-7359, cskinner@ci.richland.wa.us

Commander Chris Guerrero, 509-585-4208 Chris.Guerrero@ci.kennewick.wa.us

Franklin County Prosecutors Office: 509-545-3543

Franklin County Sheriff, Sheriff Jim Raymond: 509-545-3501, jraymond@co.franklin.wa.us

Kennewick Police Department

Phone: 509-585-4208

Rick Runge: Rick.Runge@ci.kennewick.wa.us

Pasco Police Department

Phone: 509-545-3478

Tony Haworth: hawortht@pasco-wa.gov

Richland Police Department 

Detective Sergeant, Drew Florence:

Phone: 509-942-7340 

Email: dflorence@ci.richland.wa.us

Athena Clark: aclark@ci.richland.wa.us

Sheriff Steve Keane: steven.keane@co.benton.wa.us

Suzi Carpino, Engagement Specialist: 509-783-2151 ext. 2711, suzi.carpino@gmail.com

West Richland Police Department: (509) 628-0333, Chief Brian McElroy bmcelroy@westrichland.org