Legal/Law Enforcement

If you suspect criminal trafficking in your neighborhood please contact your local police department at the following numbers:

Kennewick Police Department: (509) 585-4208, Rick Runge, Rick.Runge@ci.kennewick.wa.us


Commander Chris Guerrero, (509) 585-4208 Chris.Guerrero@ci.kennewick.wa.us


Richland Police Department: (509) 942-7340, Athena Clark aclark@ci.richland.wa.us


Chief Chris Skinner: (509) 942-7359, cskinner@ci.richland.wa.us
Pasco Police Department: (509) 545-3478, Tony Haworth, hawortht@pasco-wa.gov


Captain Brent Cook, COOKB@pasco-wa.gov

West Richland Police Department: (509) 628-0333, Chief Brian McElroy bmcelroy@westrichland.org


Benton County Sheriff: (509) 735-6555, Scott Runge, Scott.Runge@co.Benton.wa.us


Sheriff Steve Keane, steven.keane@co.benton.wa.us


Franklin County Sheriff: (509) 545-3501, Sheriff Jim Raymond, jraymond@co.franklin.wa.us


Benton County Juvenile Justice:
Darryl Banks, Juvenile Administrator: (509) 222-2316, Darryl.banks@co.benton.wa.us


David Wheeler, Intervention Services Manager: (509) 737-2745, david.wheeler@co.benton.wa.us


Suzi Carpino, Engagement Specialist: (509) 783-2151 ext. 2711, suzi.carpino@gmail.com


Benton County Prosecutors office: 509-735-3591
Franklin County Prosecutors Office: 509-545-3543