Organizations

TC-CAT IS MADE UP OF THE FOLLOWING AREA ORGANIZATIONS

Support Advocacy and Resource Center (SARC) of the Tri-Cities: (509) 374-5391

  • JoDee Garretson, Executive Director

Union Gospel Mission: (509) 547-2112, Chariss Warner, Director

The Tri-City Soroptimists Against Trafficking

  • Lura Powell: ljpowell6@gmail.com
  • Candice Bluechel: 509-948-8978 | cbluechel@charter.net

Faith Justice Network: faithjusticenetwork@wordpress.com, Lisa Godwin, President

Mirror Ministries: www.mirror-ministries.org Tricia MacFarlan, info@mirror-ministries.org

DSHS Benton/Franklin County: Child Protective Services: (509) 578-9228

  • Shannon Sullivan, Investigations Supervisor, DSHS, sullisl@dshs.wa.gov
  • Marco DeOchoa: 509-942-7375, deochma@dshs.wa.gov
  • Jennifer Martin (509) 578-9228, CPS Investigator, State of Washington Children’s Administration, martije@dshs.wa.gov
  • Lenny McCarl: 509-585-3027 desk | 509-585-3027 cell | mccarlr@dshs.wa.gov

Safe Harbor / My friends place: (509) 554-1480 or (509) 460-7294 | safeharborheather@gmail.com

  • Director: Karen Kirk-Brockman

Catholic Family Services: 509-946-4645

Crossroads Tri-Cities: (509) 205-5298 | www.crossroads3cities.org

Jesse Campos, Director: jessec@crossroads3cities.org

Ignite Youth Mentoring: Sheila Bader Sheila@igniteyouthmentoring.com, 509-948-3143.

International Justice Mission: Ryan Brault: rbrault@gmail.com

Kennewick Police Department: Commander Guerrero, Chris.Guerrero@ci.kennewick.wa.us

Benton County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office: Andy Miller, Andy.Miller@co.benton.wa.us

Richland Police Department: Detective Clark, aclark@ci.richland.wa.us

Pasco Police Department: Captain Brent Cook, cookb@pasco-wa.gov

Franklin County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office: Shawn Sant, felony@co.franklin.wa.org

West Richland Police Department: Chief McElroy, bmcelroy@westrichland.org

Franklin County Sheriff’s Office: 509-545-3501, Sheriff Raymond, jraymond@co.franklin.wa.us

Benton County Sheriff’s Office: 509-735-6555, Sheriff Keane, Steven.keane@co.benton.wa.us

Benton County Fire District #4: Lieutenant Gaidos, kgaidos@bcfd4.org

Benton/Franklin County Juvenile Justice: 509-222-2316

ESD 123: Dana Camarena, dcamarena@esd123.org

Tri City Pregnancy Network, 509-491-1103, Andrea Riggs: www.TCPNetwork.org